My favourite avatar

I choose this image to use instead of an avatar because its my favourite sports team. They are called the Highlanders they are a  rugby team  and there from Dunedin in New Zealand. They go all over the world to play rugby but they play in Dunedin sometimes because its their home stadium.

I like the highlanders because they have a lot of my favourite players and they are a good rugby team. When my family  goes to watch them we all ways go and have photos and get signatures with them.

12 thoughts on “My favourite avatar”

  1. Hi!
    It’s really cool how you can get things signed by your favorite team. I’m personally not a very big sports fan myself, so I don’t understand a lot of aspects of it. But it’s cool that you do!
    Best wishes,
    Shira

  2. Hey Angus, my name is Marco. I really like your blog. I live in the USA so I do not know a lot about rugby. What I do know about it though makes it sound a little like American Football. Are the Highlanders your favorite rugby team? Who is your favorite player on the Highlanders?

    If you want to check out my blog, here is the link.
    https://marcosis22.edublogs.org/

    Thanks,
    Marco

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *