3 things I could change If I could.

  1. The first thing I would change is get rid of Covid 19 because its killing to many people and people need a break from it. People are also getting annoyed because its been going on for too long.

2. The second thing I would change is Racism because its crawl and its real crawl  when someone says  raciest things about other people. People that say raciest stuff are mean and crawl and I wish I could change it. Its not the persons folt that there a different skin color or anything like that.

3. The third thing I would change is poverty because I hate seeing people homeless out on the streets and I feel really sorry when I see homeless people. They deserve to have a house and food and everything.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *