100 Word Challenge – week 35

Once upon a time, Max my dog and I,  and my whole family went to the  stream. Me and my 5 year old brother went swimming down the stream while mum went to get lunch and dad went to look at the cattle. Then my dog Max came swimming behind us, and we thought mum had taken our little sister Maggie. But, we heard a scream so Max quickly jumped on land and quickly rushed up before she fell in. Then mum and dad came back and they said well done Max, you saved her life! Good boy Max, thank you !!!!!!!!!!

 

 

2 thoughts on “100 Word Challenge – week 35”

  1. Hi Angus
    I am so glad your 100WC had a happy ending. At first I expected the worst! You used the picture prompt to write a really interesting story. Next time you could try different ways to start sentences rather than always using “then”. It will make your writing much more interesting.
    Mrs P (Team 100WC)
    Wellington, New Zealand

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *