The Midnight Gang

I started reading this book called The Midnight Gang yesterday and it’s by David Wailiams. He’s one of my favourite authors but not my favourite one. The book is about a boy who goes to a boarding school and the midnight gang take him to a hospital. His parents are rich but they travel a lot so he hardly sees them. David Williams is a English book writer. I have nearly all of his books except for one that is Demon Dentist and all of his books are pretty good. I’m up to chapter 3.

 

2 thoughts on “The Midnight Gang”

  1. David Walliams is a great writer isn’t he. I have read a couple of his books – I have read the Demon Dentist, it’s quite gross at the end. Who is your favourite author?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *